Term Dates 2019

Last Days of Term

  • Droitwich: Monday 8th April 2019
  • Barnt Green: Thursday 11th April 2019

Easter Workshop – Charlie and The Chocolate Factory

  • Monday 22nd April-Friday 26th April

Summer Term

  • Droitwich: Monday 29th April-15th July 2019
  • Barnt Green: Thursday 2nd May- 18th July 2019

Summer Workshop -Harry Potter

  • Monday 22nd July-Friday 26th July 2019
  • This will be led by Jo Payne who is returning from Canada!

Autumn Term

  • Droitwich: Monday 9th September 2019- Monday 16th December 2019
  • Barnt Green: Thursday 5th September 2019-Thursday 19th December 2019
Star Project student happy because his Mum has added all the term dates to her dairy
Organised diaries make happy kids!